For Asset Based Services

Contact the Corporate Office at (956) 287-9944 or sales@tdlogistix.com

 TD Logistix utilizes all new and reliable equipment. Our trucks have 53-foot refrigerated air ride trailers with technologically advanced Thermo King Smart Reefers for maximum protection of refrigerated, frozen and other temperature-sensitive loads.


Brokerage Services

As a licensed, bonded and insured freight brokerage, our logistics division gives you access to thousands of qualified carriers and related service companies across 48 states.

West Texas Office

Emilio Romero
(806) 363-1344
emilio@tdlogistix.com

South Texas Office

Michael Wilson
(956) 385-3801
michael.wilson@tdlogistix.com

Jaime Moncivais
 (956) 385-3803
jaime@tdlogistix.com

Michael Rosales
(956) 287-9944
michael@tdlogistix.com

Alex Perez
(956) 287-9944
alex@tdlogistix.com
   

North Texas Office

Bobby McCraw
(972) 932-3520
bobby@tdlogistix.com


 

Address: 2302 North Closner Blvd., Edinburg, TX 78541

Truckload •  Specialty Freight  •  TMS • Logistics Consulting •  Freight Management

CAGE CODE: 6T7W2 • DUNS # 034433120